Persistence isn’t always promising

Today’s Story: 

Yesterday I wanted to post a story about Boston and I watched something that really covered it well but I would need to edit it. I would need to edit it because not the whole story was about Boston. So I set out to what I thought would be a 30 min process, I was wrong. Still today I’m unable to successfully edit a video and upload to WordPress so I’ll continue to work on it over the weekend. However today I knew I’d have to post something because I promised a Free Movie.

Which brings me to my next story. Now before you jump to conclusions the link to the movie is down below. However what I want to say is that if the movie isn’t successful for you comment down below because I had some troubles. I’ve also been trying for the longest time to try and Update Flash Java or whatever. The thing though is that even though I’ve gone through the process three times my browser (Google Chrome) still doesn’t recognize it. Do not get me wrong I love Google Chrome and I’m not even saying it’s the problem but I’d really like to see some success notification instead of error messages.

So the last two days me and technology have not been friends but we are going to try and work it out over the weekend so I can post better content. Thanks for all who viewed and for those of you who followed me.

Remember to follow this new post to help not only develop it but learn life lessons. I will be posting educational and entertaining content aimed at teens and people my age. These Things will really help you succeed in the future. Please comment and don’t forget I will post a free movie to this blog every Thursday based on request or relevance. Look at other lessons learned and be Happy and Share.

Today’s Quote:

A little more persistence, a little more effort, and what seemed hopeless failure may turn to glorious success.

Elbert Hubbard

Today’s Song: The way it is…

Today’s Movie: Oz:The Great and Powerful

Update: I plan to create two new blogs one aimed at older audiences and another aimed at things I Discover and find interesting

…and again Share, be Happy, and Thanks

Try to learn something about everything and everything about something

-Thomas Huxley

Leave a Reply

