Everyone’s a Rip Van Winkle

Today’s Message:

All of today I’ve struggled to stay awake, I guess it’s from a long week of hard work. I had hoped to post twice today but I guess not. Today I can only share my experiences on sleep, which seeing everyone sleeps it may not be anything special. Here are a few things you may have not known.

First thing is more common so I expect quite a few readers to know this already. When you can sleep and it is a constant issue you suffer from insomnia. The second fact is that you will spend 33% of your life sleeping. That means if you live to see 90 you will have spent 30 years of it sleeping ( talk about a Rip Van Winkle). No one has been known to die from not sleeping or insomnia but experts do say it is possible. So enjoy your sleep knowing it isn’t always natural and possible to achieve but is very important.

Today’s Video:

Digital Orchestra 

Today’s Quote:

But I have promises to keep, and miles to go before I sleep, and miles to go before I sleep.
Robert Frost

Guest Post:

Wishing Well

-Destroyed Destiny ()

Image

Update(s):

Take a look at some upgrades I finally got to do like the about me page and right sidebar. Hopefully I will be able to continue advancing the site

Remember to follow this post to help not only develop it but learn life lessons. I will be posting educational and entertaining content aimed at teens and people my age. These Things will really help you succeed in the future. Please comment and don’t forget I will post a free movie to this blog every Thursday based on request or relevance. Look at other lessons learned and be Happy and Share. Thank you for viewing!!

Leave a Reply

