Review of the Great Gatsby

Review of the Great Gatsby

Today was great, I sent the entire day with my mom. We ended the day with watching the Great Gatsby. Don’t worry this isn’t a spoiler alert.

The Great Gatsby was a great movie about an aspiring man but is narrated by his neighbor and close friend. Throughout the movie you re-define the meaning of love by the Great Gatsby is not simply a love story it’s a little bit more advance than that. Their is much conflict but it can’t really be called a drama either. It had few action scenes but managed to keep you pumped and awake throughout the movie. If I had to give it a name I’d call it inspiring.

And isn’t that what all good movies are suppose to do, inspire?

The movie had great music and cast. Leonardo DiCaprio did great as he always does. If you’ve seen the trailer than you know all about the music and cast. So I won’t bore you with that.

However I will say the movie overall is great and I recommend it if you want something seldom and moving.

Update: I won’t be posting a daily post instead I’ll be posting this review but don’t worry I will be posting something tomorrow. If your new check out other posts, share, subscribe, comment, and like if liked it.

Leave a Reply

