Just because I care.

This made me smile 🙂

writtenwithpassion9

Sometimes I just stop and think, why people act like this. And how easily one act can change the way I think about a person!
Now that I’m no longer a child, I know everyone has their own problems, choices and life to live. And that I can’t force anyone to think and act the way I want. But my heart won’t understand!

I still see everything from my own eyes, from my own point of view.
maybe I think too much, but the only thing I’m sure about that I really do care!

159

View original post

Leave a Reply

