Santa in June

Today’s Message:

I know this is kind of late to be posting but I promised myself to post everyday. Today has just passed me by to be honest. Some people will always be busy, like Santa. Random, right?

If you ever asked yourself what Santa is doing in June well, I’m here to tell you the secret of how to find out.

Step one, ask your parents about their day.june ssnta

Step two, ask them where is Santa now.

Step three, ask them what Santa did today, I’m sure they’ll know better than I do.

So yea, this post is short and last minute but gets to the point. If your wondering what Uncle Sam is doing a month before his big day, well your in the right place and won’t have to ask your parents for the answer on this one, collecting taxes. That’s right collecting taxes.

To find out what the Easter bunny is doing now make sure you subscribe because I might give you an in depth answer later. However for now I want you, your parents, and Uncle Sam to stay Happy.

Today’s Quote:

Believe in love. Believe in magic. Hell, believe in Santa Clause. Believe in others. Believe in yourself. Believe in your dreams. If you don’t, who will?
–Jon Bon Jovi

Today’s Video:

Swinter

Today’s Fact

Maurice Sendak’s 85th birthday was today.
It might be yesterday be time I get to post this…

Lessons Learned Logo 2

 

Don’t forget to check out other posts by me, share, subscribe, comment, and like if liked it. I will be posting educational and entertaining content daily. These things that will really help you succeed, now and in the future, I promise. Stay Happy.

Leave a Reply

