The Fall

Today’s Message:

Today’s message is more of an update than a post.

The Last few days for my blog have been great because I did a post that got to the front page of Google and I’m very proud and grateful. This kind of views and attention has happened before but not to this magnitude so it’s great. However it only lasts for awhile before the views starts to wavier and then the views just drop.

Which is kind of sad…

because I like to see my views continually go up. I also don’t get to many subscribers from it but that’s ok. Maybe the concern is that I’m afraid I’ll get a massive amount views and than I’ll never be able to achieve greater. No one likes hitting the roof everyone like knowing their is room to grow.

In other news…

I finally got all the equipment I needed to start vlogging so you will also see dramatic changes coming soon to this site so stay tuned.

________________________________________________________________

Today’s Quote:

Success is falling nine times and getting up ten.
Jon Bon Jovi

________________________________________________________________

Lessons Learned Logo 2

Don’t forget to check out other posts by me, share, subscribe, comment, and like if liked it. I will be posting educational and entertaining content daily. These things that will really help you succeed, now and in the future, I promise. Stay Happy.

Leave a Reply

